Subscribe to News
​Official Website: facebook: twitter:
Papal Blessing Application Form: /sites/default/files/papal%20blessing.pdf How to apply: Print and complete the application form - leave...
Ireland's biggest gospel music and choral festival is coming to Galway City’s West End The eighth annual Gospel Rising Music Festival – Ireland's...
Download here to view 

Extra-Diocesan Clergy

Rev Michael Bailey OFM
Current appointment: Parish of Salthill
Address: Monksfield, Salthill, Galway
Telephone: 091-523824
Very Rev Kevin Blade MSC PP
Current appointment: Parish of Ballinfoyle
Address: Ballinfoyle, Galway
Telephone: 091-762883
Rev Colm Clinton SPS ADM
Current appointment: Parish of Carron & New Quay
Address: Burren P.O, New Quay, Co. Clare
Telephone: 065-7078026
Rev Ben Hughes
Current appointment: Chaplain, NUI, Galway
Address: 48B Newcastle, Galway
Telephone: 091-495055
Very Rev Kevin Keenan SVD, PP
Current appointment: Sacred Heart Parish
Address: Church of the Sacred Heart, Seamus Quirke Road, Galway
Telephone: 091-524751
Rev Denis Murphy OP CC
Current appointment: Parish of Saint Mary, Claddagh
Address: Saint Mary's Priory, The Claddagh, Galway
Telephone: 091-582884
Rev Padráig Ó Fatharta SPS
Address: Moing Bhan', Na hAille, Indreabhan
Telephone: 091-572184