News

Subscribe to News
Please click on the following link for Mass Times in Galway City /sites/default/files/Mass%20Times%202017.docx
VERY REVEREND MICHAEL CANON MCLOUGHLIN, ADMINISTRATOR OF GALWAY, KILMACDUAGH AND KILFENORA HAS MADE THE FOLLOWING DIOCESAN APPOINTMENTS WITH EFFECT...
​Official Website: http://www.worldmeeting2018.ie facebook: http://www.facebook.com/wmof2018 twitter: http://www.twitter.com/wmof2018
Papal Blessing Application Form: /sites/default/files/papal%20blessing.pdf How to apply: Print and complete the application form - leave...

Confirmation Dates 2018

Category: Family

CONFIRMATION 2018
DATE                    PARISH                                  TIME                          CELEBRANT
1st March Thurs     Castlegar                               11am/3pm                  Canon M. Glynn
2nd March Fri        Ballinderreen                          11am                          Fr. J. Roche
8th March Thurs    Oughterard                             11am                         Canon M. McLoughlin 
9th March Fri         Kinvara                                  11am/3pm                 Canon M. McLoughlin
10th March Sat      St. Augustines                        11am                         Fr. C. Cunningham
13th March Tues    St. John the Apostle NS           11am                         Canon M. Moran 
                            Gael Scoil Mhic Amhlaigh          3pm                          Canon M. Moran
14th March Wed    Gaelscoil de hÍde, Oranmore    11am                          Canon M. Moran
15th March Thurs  Ballymana                               11am                         Canon T. Marrinan
                           Craughwell                                3pm                         Canon T. Marrinan
21st March Wed    Ballinfoyle                               11am                         Fr. J. Roche
12th April Thurs    Gaelscoil Dara, Renmore          11am                         Canon M. Moran
13th April Fri        Clarinbridge                     11am/3pm                         Fr. J. Roche
16th April Mon      Claddagh                                11am                         Canon M. McLoughlin
17th April Tues     Ballyvaughan                          11am                          Fr. C. Cunningham
18th April Wed     Renmore                                 11am                          Canon M. Glynn
20th April Fri        Gort                                       11am                          Fr. C. Cunningham
21st April Sat       St. Ignatius                             11am                          Canon M. Moran
24th April Tues     Killanin                                   11am                          Canon M. McLoughlin
25th April Wed     Merlin Woods                           11am                          Canon T. Marrinan
                          Mervue                                      3pm                          Canon T. Marrinan
27th April Fri       Sacred Heart                            11am                          Canon M. Glynn
28th April Sat      Claregalway                             11am                          Canon P. Rabbitte
3rd  May  Thurs   Ardrahan                                 11am/3pm                   Canon P. Rabbitte
                          Kilshanny                                11am                           Canon T. Marrinan
4th  May  Fri       Spiddal                                    11am                           Canon M. Moran
                          Salthill                                    11am                           Fr. C. Cunningham
5th  May  Sat      Ballybane                                11am/3pm                    Fr. J. Roche
11th May Fri       Peterswell                                11am                           Canon T. Marrinan
                         Salthill                                     11am                           Canon P. Rabbitte
16th May Wed    Oramore                                   11am                           Canon T. Marrinan
                         Maree                                        3pm                           Canon T. Marrinan
                          Ennistymon                              11am                           Fr. J. Roche
17th May Thurs  Carron/New Quay                       11am                           Fr. C. Cunningham
18th May Fri       Kilfenora                                   11am                           Fr. C. Cunningham
24th May Thurs   Rosmuc                                    11am                           Canon M. Moran
25th May Fri       Moycullen                                 11am/3.30pm               Canon M.McLoughlin
29th May Tues    Bearna                                     11am/3pm                    Canon M. Moran
30th May Wed    St. Josephs                               11am/3pm                    Fr. C. Cunningham
31st May Thurs   St. Francis                                11am                            Canon P. Rabbitte

9th June  Sat      Adult Confirmation NUI Galway   11am                           Canon M. McLoughlin