News

Subscribe to News
Please see below or click here for a list of Christmas Mass and Confession times in city churches.
Galway Hospice Annual Christmas Tree Galway Hospice will have their Tree of Lights celebration on Sunday, 1st December, at 5:00pm on the grounds of...
A series of Advent season talks to aid us in our spiritual preparation for Christmas. 8:00pm Tuesday 26 November 2019 — Welcoming the Christ...
ACN Week of Witness for Persecuted Christians 15 November – 1 December 2019 A message from Dr Michael Kinsella, National Director,...

Do this in Memory Dates 2017/2018

DATES OF THE SUNDAYS OF DO THIS IN MEMORY 2

2017- 2018


Enrolment Sunday 2017
25th/26th/27th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday, 22 October 2017
29th Sunday in OrdinaryTime
Sunday, 26 November 2017
Feast of Christ the King
Sunday 24 December 2017
4th Sunday of Advent
Sunday, 14 January 2018
2nd Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday, February 11
6th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday 4 March 2018
3rd Sunday of Lent
Sunday, 25 March 2018
Palm Sunday
Sunday, 15 April 2018
3rd Sunday of Easter
Sunday, 3 June 2018
Feast of Corpus Christi