News

Subscribe to News
To access the list of Confirmation Dates for 2019 please click on the following link: CONFIRMATION_2019.pdf
Bishop Brendan Kelly preached the following sermons in Galway Cathedral on (i) Friday 17 August 2018 at the funeral of Fr James Max Mitchell and (ii...
The Diocesan Pastoral Centre is hosting a programme, Maryvale Certificate in Catechesis, from Maryvale Institute, Birmingham,  which will...
Laudato Si’ Mysticism or Fresh Eyes for 2018 Pope Francis’ encyclical, Laudato Si’ on Care for Our Common Home makes hard and...

Do this in Memory Dates 2017/2018

DATES OF THE SUNDAYS OF DO THIS IN MEMORY 2

2017- 2018


Enrolment Sunday 2017
25th/26th/27th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday, 22 October 2017
29th Sunday in OrdinaryTime
Sunday, 26 November 2017
Feast of Christ the King
Sunday 24 December 2017
4th Sunday of Advent
Sunday, 14 January 2018
2nd Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday, February 11
6th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday 4 March 2018
3rd Sunday of Lent
Sunday, 25 March 2018
Palm Sunday
Sunday, 15 April 2018
3rd Sunday of Easter
Sunday, 3 June 2018
Feast of Corpus Christi